Mission

We are dedicated to making it easier for organizations to obtain the cyber risk resources they need, precisely when they need them. Using roadside assistance as our model, Concierge Cyber provides members with guaranteed access to highly credentialed third-party providers—as and when needed—for a modest annual membership fee.


Leadership Team

Chris Brugo
Chief Financial Officer
(203) 968-3305
Chris.Brugo@ConciergeCyber.com

Jon Morgan
Director, U.K., Ireland and Canada
+44 7808 010 321
Jon.Morgan@ConciergeCyber.com

Trent Lyght
Director of Sales and Partnerships
(404) 606-0310
Trent.Lyght@ConciergeCyber.com

Howie Cohen
Director, U.S.
(404) 245-4154
Howie.Cohen@ConciergeCyber.com

C.J. Everidge
Director, U.S.
(470) 844-3805
CJ.Everidge@ConciergeCyber.com

Tom Scott
Director, U.S.
(850) 556-1562
Tom.Scott@ConciergeCyber.com

Allyson Brennan
Chief Experience Officer
(678) 910-6154
Allyson.Brennan@ConciergeCyber.com

Paul Marshall
Director, U.S.
(706) 972-4299
Paul.Marshall@ConciergeCyber.com


Interested in Reselling?

Discover the benefits of becoming a Concierge Cyber Reseller. We are always on the look-out for new partners who are leaders in their industries. As a reseller, your clients have access to the best-in-class cyber incident response team, while you benefit from a recurring revenue model and position yourself as a trusted advisor. Leave your details and we'll contact you: