Mission

We are dedicated to making it easier for organizations to obtain the cyber risk resources they need, precisely when they need them. Using roadside assistance as our model, Concierge Cyber provides members with guaranteed access to highly credentialed third-party providers—as and when needed—for a modest annual membership fee.


Leadership Team

Chris Brugo
Chief Financial Officer
(203) 968-3305
Chris.Brugo@ConciergeCyber.com

Trent Lyght
Director, U.S.
(404) 606-0310
Trent.Lyght@ConciergeCyber.com

Allyson Brennan
Chief Experience Officer
(678) 910-6154
Allyson.Brennan@ConciergeCyber.com

Jon Morgan
Director, U.K., Ireland and Canada
780.801.0321
Jon.Morgan@ConciergeCyber.com

Sara Beauchamp
Director, U.S.
(205) 335-3783
Sara.Beauchamp@ConciergeCyber.com

Paul Marshall
Director, U.S.
(706) 972-4299
Paul.Marshall@ConciergeCyber.com

Terry Dougherty
Director, U.S.
(610) 564-0600
Terry.Dougherty@ConciergeCyber.com

Lori Marino
Director, U.S.
(917) 838-0944
Lori.Marino@ConciergeCyber.com

Tim Olish
Director, U.S.
(952) 918-9059
Tim.Olish@ConciergeCyber.com

Howie Cohen
Director, U.S.
(404) 245-4154
Howie.Cohen@ConciergeCyber.com


Interested in Reselling?

Discover the benefits of becoming a Concierge Cyber Reseller. We are always on the look-out for new partners who are leaders in their industries. As a reseller, your clients have access to the best-in-class cyber incident response team, while you benefit from a recurring revenue model and position yourself as a trusted advisor. Leave your details and we'll contact you: